Ménage à trois?

12 Mar

Abso-freaking-lutely.

I always say, “two’s company and three’s a party”. But that’s me. I’m crazy that way.

So when I was chatting with my very good gal pal, the ever so divine @theMartiniDiva, we were bantering about booze and my mood. I was feeling dry and bitter. Like eggplant. So I wanted her to suggest a Martini to suit my mood. But not with eggplant.

She came back with a gimlet of course. A vodka gimlet. I’m a sucker for vodka. Ketel One specifically. And last weekend, true Russian Standard shots with Dmitriy got me table top dancing with some actors at an event for Special Olympics. True story. For another post of course ;).

Anyhoohaw – she suggests a gimlet – I tell her I have a madcap recipe for a Ruby Red and Mandarin Orange gimlet that is outta this world. I call it of course…

Ménage à trois.

Did you think I'd add a kinky picture? Ha!

So we decide to post my recipe on her fabulous website – where there are drink recipes for pretty much anything your little hearts desire.

And because she likes me, I mean really likes me, she made it into a printable card. With my LEGS on it. Yep, my legs. In stilettos.

Cuz I’m crazy that way.

And yes, these are my legs. No lie. I’m such a shameless chit.

You can view (and print) my legs and recipe here.

Either way, enjoy yourself and your new friends. Cuz if you order this drink at a bar, you will find yourself surrounded by new people. And by new, I mean new “friends”.

OKAY, thanks bye.

8 Responses to “Ménage à trois?”

  1. The Martini Diva March 12, 2011 at 10:58 am #

    Oh, didn’t I tell you??? The price for posting your martini is YOUR LEGS, the interest is a pair of designer shoes, bwhahahaha!

    • Pebbles March 18, 2011 at 8:41 am #

      OMG wordpress spammed this! Sooper sowwie.

      I’m so glad I could help! And btw, tonight I’m gonna enjoy myself a menage a trois! *woops*

  2. Mom March 12, 2011 at 7:24 pm #

    Love, love this new post! Very cute!
    Mom

    • Pebbles March 15, 2011 at 11:45 am #

      Thank you Mom. I got my love of shoes from you as you well know. You dirty shoewhore! (Yes, this is my mommy I’m talking to here…) *WINK*

  3. A Vapid Blonde March 13, 2011 at 8:46 am #

    You have one hot set of gams.

    And the drink sounds delicious!

    • Pebbles March 15, 2011 at 11:45 am #

      Thanks #1 chick. The drink is a lot of fun. I also make a killer margarita in the summer. Cuz I gets bored easily…

  4. Nicki March 23, 2011 at 3:43 am #

    Wow! I’d kill for those legs. (And at 5’0″, that’s the only way I’d ever get them…) Ah, but the shoes, I have a shot.

    Too bad I steer clear of the vodka…it hates. Not as much as Goldschlager, but…enough to make an impression. 😉

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. I like it a little hot and dirty in the morning « Boldly Mocking - April 30, 2011

    […] luscious dirty mary drink on her website. In a printable 3×5 recipe card. This will now be my second recipe the Diva has allowed to grace her […]

Leave a Reply

