The show is over…

12 Jul

Folks, the snark and laughter is kinda gone. Like the theater on a Monday, whose stage is empty and devoid of actors, my curtain is down. At least for now.

Why you ask? For those of you who know me in real life, you probably already know. For those that don’t personally know me – I have my reasons for going dark.

I may or may not ever revive my Boldly Mocking ways but I do thank all of my subscribers and visitors for their support and comments and for sharing the laughter. For now, the show is closed.

6 Responses to “The show is over…”

  1. Riki Ghofranian July 12, 2011 at 5:28 pm #

    Oh No !!!! I was really enjoying this.. my favorite way of life.. Mocking !!! Riki

    • Lisa July 13, 2011 at 9:38 am #

      Thanks Riki – the mock and snark will be back, just likely on a different blog (check your FB messages!)

  2. Nikki Rules July 13, 2011 at 9:15 am #

    I understand you! My cyber house rules blog is pretty much over too! Lately I just haven’t felt as compelled to read blogs or to write either… It’s ok to let our real life take over our cyber life!

    • Lisa July 13, 2011 at 9:39 am #

      Ah Nikki, really? I’m sorry to hear that. But yes, real life drama needs to be observed from time to time. Don’t lose touch!

  3. Blogdramedy July 14, 2011 at 10:22 am #

    It was good while it lasted. I’ll see you anon on another “stage” in life. Keep smiling. πŸ™‚

  4. weid0089 January 28, 2012 at 8:44 am #

    What happened?! I just found you, but you’ve been gone for months… 😦 Boo… Come back and mock with me!!!

Leave a Reply

