Mostly Wordless Wednesday…

31 Oct

Today is Halloween. My office is having a Halloween Costume Contest but I’m not a big fan of a) dressing up in a costume and b) joining in these reindeer games at work – so I opted out of the festivities.

So instead of dressing up, I decided to dress down. Wear something casual and fun. Here’s today’s shoes.

They have a six inch heel. They put me over 6 feet tall. #intimidation *ducking my head in doorways*

One Response to “Mostly Wordless Wednesday…”

  1. Blogdramedy October 31, 2012 at 3:50 pm #

    Goddess shoes. Appropriate. 😉

Leave a Reply

